Club News‎ > ‎

Tarbert v Clounmacon NK League Div 3 Round 3

posted 15 Apr 2014, 13:35 by clounmacon Kerry   [ updated 15 Apr 2014, 13:36 ]
Another great win for Clounmacon this evening as they beat Tarbert 4-16 to 1-6 in Round 3 of NK League Division 3. Team & Scorers for Clounmacon: Shane O'Sullivan, Daniel Collins, Kieran O'Mahony, Tom Sheehy, Timmy Mulvihill, Seamus Twomey (0-1), Jack Toomey, Brendan Griffin, Tom McCarthy (1-0), Aidan Quinn (0-1), Mark Toomey, JoeJoe Grimes (1-4), Paudie Quinn (1-3), Chris Lyons (0-4), Brian Carty (1-3) Subs: Ger Guerin, Fintan McEnery, Liam Sullivan. Well done to all the team and management on another great win. Also a huge thanks to our loyal supporters who turned out in great numbers this evening in Tarbert.