Club News‎ > ‎

Co League Rd 4 Clounmacon v Listowel Emmetts

posted 30 May 2014, 13:53 by clounmacon Kerry

Clounmacon had a narrow win this evening over Listowel Emmetts in the County Junior League with a final scoreline of 0-11 to 0-10  Team & Scorers for Clounmacon Shane O’Sullivan, Pa Burns, Kieran O’Mahony, Ioseph Nestor, Daniel Collins, Seamus Twomey (0-1), Jack Toomey, Tommy McCarthy, Liam Sullivan, Joejoe Grimes, Paudie Quinn (0-2), Tom Sheehy, Aidan Quinn, Chris Lyons (0-8), Brian Carty. Subs: Timmy Mulvihill, Eoghan McEnery, Martin Scanlon. Well done to all the team on a great display.