Club News‎ > ‎

Co Junior League Final

posted 25 Jul 2014, 14:15 by clounmacon Kerry

Hard luck to Clounmacon as they were beaten by Listowel in Group 2 County Junior League Final this evening in Ballylongford on a scoreline of 1-11 to 1-7. Well done to all the team for showing great determination and spirit throughout the match and League and also to Manager Enda Murphy and his selectors Mike Collins and Brendan Griffin for all the hard work they have done throughout the League.  Well done to Listowel on tonights win. Team and Scorers for Clounmacon: Shane O’Sullivan, Ger Guerin, Kieran O’Mahony, Pa Burns, Timmy Mulvihill, Daniel Collins, Jack Toomey, Liam O’Sullivan, Eoghan McEnery, Tom Sheehy, Tom McCarthy, Joejoe Grimes, Brian Carty, Chris Lyons (0-5) Paudie Quinn (1-1) Subs: Fintan McEnery, Aidan Quinn, Brendan Griffin, Ioseph Nestor, Mark Toomey, Robert Heffernan, Martin Scanlon, Jack Nolan