Club News‎ > ‎

Clounmacon AGM

posted 25 Jan 2015, 11:44 by clounmacon Kerry
The Annual General Meeting for Clounamcon GAA Club took place Sunday January 25th at 3.00pm in the Clounmacon Club House. The following officers were elected.

Chairman: John Walsh, Vice Chairman: Tom Barry, Secretary: Mary Lyons,
Assistant Secretary: Brendan Griffin, Pro: Elaine O'Mahony, Treasure's: John O Sullivan, Mike Collins, Eoghan Mcenery, North Kerry Board Delg's: Mary Brophy, Mike Sheehy, John Walsh, Co Board Delg: Tom O Sullivan, Scor Officer: Dairmuid Carmody, Coaching Officer: Tom Barry, Childrens Officer: Tom Barry, Asap Officer: Mary Brophy, Development Officer: Tim Buckley, Well Being Officer: Tom Barry, Player Liason Officer: Seamus Twomey, Referees: Brendan Griffin, Tom O Sullivan, Pat Sheehy.

Club Membership
Membership for the coming year for all players and non players is €20.00. The deadline for payment of membership is Monday 23rd March 2015